Crystal Goddess

I’m going through a tumultuous period in my life right now. And I have been searching for peace. It’s such a simple statement but it can often be the most difficult thing to hold onto. At the time I found out about the full moon ritual to rid yourself of things that no longer serve you, I also started reading up on crystals. I did some searching online and on instagram and found Crystal Goddess. We sent a few messages back and forth and Voila! How amazing is this box? Huh. I also purchased a crystal tree. I don’t usually buy things offline because it can sometimes be a hustle, you order one thing and get 5 sizes too small πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. BUT I was sooo pleased with her service (which is hard because I am a Virgo but alas so is she), the product and even afterwards when I was trying to figure out which crystal was which (even after the card explained it) she walked me through it. She even send me a message asking if I got my box because she saw it had been delivered. Now….where they do that at??Β It’s kinda what I like about small businesses and boutiques you get that personal swang on it. Β That light hand and I now I am swamming in crystals and their healing energy and I am thankful to Crystal Goddess for that. Check her out on Instagram.

On a side note and I am not sure if this is related. I placed my crystal tree by my bed on my night table and for the first time in months, I slept through the night. I will see how it goes tonight but if this is a byproduct I am sold!

 

Leave a Reply

